learn to play on guitar
home about lessons music lessons faq music lesson video links music lesson video testimonials music lessons contact

Equipement:

B.C. RICH Guitars: http://www.bcrich.com
E.S.P Guitars: http://www.espguitars.com
Seymour Duncan Pickups: http://www.seymourduncan.com
Digitech: http://www.digitech.com
Morley Pedals: http://www.morleypedals.com

Artists:
Greg Douglass:
http://www.gregdouglass.com
Tommy Bolan:
http://www.nyctheband.com
Bruce Kulick: http://www.kulick.net
Eddie Ojeda: http://www.eddieojeda.com
Rudy Sarzo: http://www.rudysarzo.com
Charles Sedlak: http://www.myspace.com/charlesasedlak
Pete Sears: http://www.petesears.com
Eric Singer: http://www.eric-singer.com

Resources:

Learn How to Play Guitar | Free Guitar Lessons Online - GuitarPlayerWorld.com

Banjo Hangout: http://www.banjohangout.org

Piano Sheet Music: http://www.top100pianosites.com/ (Discover the best sheet music, piano lessons, and piano dealers on the web)

Interactive Radio stations
Powerful Platform for Radio Broadcasters to attracts huge audience. Audience for once becomes your audience forever. Listeneractive technology has the power to Maximize Radio Station Return on Investment in addition to Real Time Radio Audience.

http://www.pianolessons.com: Powerful piano lessons to help you learn how to play piano. Check out Nate Bosch's '12 Steps To Playing Piano' free online video course. You can start learning to play piano for free today!

http://www.pianolessons.net: These beginner piano lessons are perfect for those who are just starting to learn to play piano.

Free Web Directory - A human edited web directory offering both free and paid submissions.

Resource Central

 





 
     
Home | About Us | Store | Links | F.A.Q | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Blog
Copryright 2010 Music Star Productions